Robert E. March, Ph.D.; NCSP

Robert E. March, Ph.D.; NCSPDr. March is the director and founder of Successful Schools, Inc. which is a professional development and technical assistant organization comprised of university-based trainers with classroom experience.

Full Biography

Email: rmarch@successfulschools.org

Lauren Arbolino, Ph.D.

L_Arbolino_SmLauren Arbolino, Ph.D., is a school psychologist working at a Children’s Hospital, where she provides support to public and private schools to effectively program for students with special needs.

Full biography

Email: larbolino@successfulschools.org

Bonnie Ave, M.S.

b_ave_smBonnie Ave has been an educator for over 25 years. During her work as an elementary teacher she was a mentor teacher, teacher leader, and liaison to the local university creating learning opportunities for pre-service teachers.

Full biography

Email: bave@successfulschools.org

Renae Azziz, Ed.S.; NCSP

r_azziz_sm1Currently, Renae serves as CEO of Virtuoso Education Consulting and supports educators nationally in the areas of Response-to-Intervention,  Data-Based Decision Making, Assessment, Disproportionality, and Culturally Responsive Practices. Renae partners with Successful Schools. Inc.to support schools with Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports.

Full biography

Email: razziz@successfulschools.org

Susan Burns, Ed.D.

S_Burns_SmFor twenty years, Susan Burns has served as a special educator for students with disabilities, ranging in age three through twenty-one. The last twelve years she has served as a regional consultant for State Support Team, Region 13 in southwest Ohio.

Full Biography

Email: sburns@successfulschools.org

Cissy Coleman, M.Ed

Cissy Coleman, M.EdCissy Coleman has over 20 years of experience working with students with autism. Training and experience as a speech therapist provides her with an excellent knowledge base.

Full Biography

Email: ccoleman@successfulschools.org

Amy Giesler, L.C.S.W.

Amy Giesler, L.C.S.W. Amy Giesler, LCSW, is a Licensed Clinical Social Worker and Elementary School Counselor in Northern New Jersey. She has over ten years of experience working with children in the school setting, primarily with students experiencing emotional and behavioral disorders.

Full Biography

Email: agiesler@successfulschools.org

Lisa Hammel, M.Ed.

Lisa Hammel, M.Ed.Lisa Hammel is a teacher and school psychologist with over 20 years of experience in differing public and private education settings.

Full Biography

Email: lhammel@successfulschools.org

Amy Harris, Ph.D.

Amy Harris, Ph.D.Amy Harris, Ph.D. has served as a school psychologist in the public school system for 11 years. Most recently, she worked as a school psychologist for Cincinnati Public Schools in Ohio and helped to facilitate implementation of School-wide Positive Behavior Support both in her school setting, as well as within the school district.

Full Biography

Email: aharris@successfulschools.org

Peggy Hood, M.Ed.

Peggy Hood, M.Ed.Peggy began her career in education 33 years ago as an elementary teacher. After 10 years of teaching elementary students, she changed her focus to high school students hospitalized for a variety of emotional reasons.

Full Biography

Email: phood@successfulschools.org

MeeMee Lahman

MeeMee LahmanMeeMee Lahman holds a BA from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 1996 with post graduate work from City College in New York and currently from University of Cincinnati. She serves as the Project Director and Office Manager at Successful Schools, Inc.

Full Biography

Email: mlahman@successfulschools.org

Lisa Ling, M.Ed.; NCSP

Lisa Ling, M.Ed.; NCSPLisa Ling is a nationally certified school psychologist with experience in urban settings. For five years, she worked as a school psychologist for Cincinnati Public Schools and took a leadership role implementing school-wide Positive Behavior Support (PBS) systems and Response to Intervention (RtI) frameworks at a school and district level.

Full Biography

Email: lling@successfulschools.org

Mary Jean O’Reilly, Ph.D.

Mary Jean O'Reilly, Ph.D.Mary Jean O’Reilly, Ph.D. is a school psychologist in Massachusetts and an adjunct professor in the School of Education at the University of Massachusetts at Amherst, where she has taught graduate courses on applied psychology in the classroom and participates in field-based supervision of graduate students in school psychology.

Full Biography

Email: moreilly@successfulschools.org

Sarah M. Ragonese, Ph.D.

sragonese_smSarah M. Ragonese, Ph.D., is a nationally certified school psychologist. At the start of her career she served as a research associate with the Equity Project at Indiana University.

Full Biography

Email: sragonese@successfulschools.org

Karen Stine, Ph.D.

K_Stine_SmKaren Stine is a regional educational consultant with State Support Team Region 13 and the Hamilton County Educational Service Center in Cincinnati, OH.

Full Biography

Email: kstine@successfulschools.org

LeAnna Webber, M.Ed.

L_Webber_SmLeAnna Webber, M.Ed., NCSP, has worked as a school psychologist in the Cincinnati area for 10 years. She has worked in varied settings, including urban, suburban, and rural areas.

Full Biography

Email: lwebber@successfulschools.org

Sarah Vakharia, Ed.S.

Sarah Vakharia, M.Ed.Sarah Vakharia is a nationally certified school psychologist who has worked in a variety of urban and rural school settings in the Cincinnati area.  As a school psychologist, she has taken a leadership role in training staff and supporting district-wide implementation of Positive Behavior Intervention Supports (PBIS) and the Response to Intervention (RtI) model.

Full Biography

Email: svakharia@successfulschools.org

Gina White, M.PS.

Gina White is currently a middle school special education teacher in the mid-Hudson Valley. She earned a Bachelor of Arts in Communications from Fordham University and completed a Master of Professional Studies Program in 1997 at Manhattanville College, becoming dually certified in Elementary Education and Special Education.

Full Biography

Email: gwhite@successfulschools.org